Staff & Board

 

Staff

Cristina-Gair

Cristina Gair
Executive Director
P: 970-989-3913

Kelly-Keeffe

Kelly Keeffe, RDH
Regional Oral Health Consultant
P: 970-309-2064

Board of Directors 2014

 

PRESIDENT

Carrie Godes
Special Projects: Garfield County Public Health
970.652.5200 x8122
970.319.3430
cgodes@garfield-county.com

VICE PRESIDENT

Marian McDonough
Regional Director
Catholic Charities, Western Slope
970-384-2060
mmcdonough@ccdenver.org

SECRETARY

Haidith Ramirez-Leon
Director — Roaring Fork School Health Centers
970.384.6054
hramirez@rfsd.k12.co.us

TREASURER

Sandy Swanson
Executive Director
Family Visitor Programs
970.945.1234 x23
swan@rof.net

BOARD MEMBER

Jenny Lindsay
Director, Family Resource Center of the
Roaring Fork School District
970-384-5697
jlindsay@rfschools.com

BOARD MEMBER

Jennifer Ludwig
Eagle County Public Health Director
970.328.8819
Jennifer.ludwig@eaglecounty.us

BOARD MEMBER

Dr. Garry Millard
Dental Director
Mountain Family Health Centers
970.945.2840
gmillard@mountainfamily.org

BOARD MEMBER

Liz Stark RN
Pitkin County Public Health Director
970.920.5010
liz.stark@pitkincounty.com

BOARD MEMBER

Barb Sullan
RDH and RDH Instructor
970.927.0959
bhike@comcast.net

BOARD MEMBER

Karen Urnise, DDS
Urnise Dentistry
P: 970-319-2136
karen@urnisedenistry.com

Donors & Supporters

Aspen Community Foundation
Aspen Elks Club
Aspen Thrift Shop
Carbondale Rotary Club
Caring for Colorado Foundation
Colorado Department of Public Health
& Environment Oral Health Division
Eagle County
El Pomar Foundation
Garfield County
Pitkin County
Town of Basalt

Collaborative Service Partners

Cavity Free at Three
Dental Providers
Eagle County Senior Services
Family Visitor Programs
Family Resource Centers
Garfield School District
Garfield County Public Health
Garfield County Senior Services
Mountain Family Health Centers
Oral Health Colorado
Pitkin County Senior Services
Roaring Fork School Based Health Center
Roaring Fork Schools
Valley Settlement Project

APDHA 2015 Financial Information

GSDP-group-photo

APDHA-Expenses-2015-1

APDHA-Income-2015-1

APDHA 2013 Sources of Income

APDHA 2013 Sources of Income